Sep. 01, 2020
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote


A 26-year-old manโ€™s life is turned upside down when he is diagnosed with terminal stomach cancer. As he struggles with the pain of his treatment and the realization that he never truly lived, he retreats into his imagination, to a magical forest where answers and miracles can be found.

Original title ์•„๋งŒ์ž
First air date Sep. 01, 2020
Last air date Nov. 03, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

School Counselor
The Mask
Black Dog Inn
Red Balloon
Beautiful Life
Junkyouju Takatsuki Akira no Suisatsu
If It’s for My Daughter, I’d Even Defeat a Demon Lord
Lost Man Found
Descending Stories: A Life In Rakugo
New Golden Lotus
Dream Garden

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published