Empress Wu

Empress Wu

Apr. 04, 1984
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote


Empress Wu
Original title 武则天
First air date Apr. 04, 1984
Last air date Jan. 02, 1985
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Crash Landing on You
Sweet Stranger and Me
14 Year Old Mother
The Greatest Love
Under The Sun
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
Death Note: New Generation
Mr. Hiiragi’s Homeroom
Rainless Love in a Godless Land
I Hear You

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published