Iczer Reborn

Iczer Reborn

Sep. 25, 1990
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote




Iczer Reborn, also known Adventure! Iczer 3, is a 6-episode anime OVA series. It is the sequel to Fight!! Iczer One. Although originally released in North America on VHS and Laserdisc under the title “Iczer-3”, Central Park Media renamed it “Iczer Reborn” for the DVD release.

A sound novel trilogy, based on the manga version of the OVA and released as Adventure!! Iczer 3, functions as a sequel to the manga version of Fight!! Iczer-1, and features a 19-year-old Nagisa Kanō as the main heroine. The trilogy was released on three cassette tapes prior to the OVA.

Original title 冒険!イクサー3
First air date Sep. 25, 1990
Last air date Dec. 10, 1990
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

The Record of Strange Things
The Legend of Bruce Lee
Demon Lord Dante
Okamikakushi: Masque of the Wolf
Mobile Suit Gundam 00
My Country: The New Age
The Secret Garden
Shonan Junai-gumi!
My Isekai Life: I Gained a Second Character Class and Became the Strongest Sage in the World!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published