National Treasure’s Extraordinary Journey

National Treasure’s Extraordinary Journey

Feb. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


A story about a group of intellectuals on a mission to protect priceless treasures in order to preserve their national heritage. After the Mukden Incident on September 18, 1931, North China was pushed to a desperate situation. Ren Hong Yi, a Kuomintang military officer, and Zhou Ruo Si who works at the cultural section of the Forbidden City are given the task of safely transporting national treasures further South to ensure that they do not fall into the wrong hands. No matter the challenges they face, they hold on to the belief that as long as its cultural roots remain, China will not fall. (Source:
Original title 国宝奇旅
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Feb. 06, 2019
Last air date Nov. 20, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 42
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published